You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Annoying Troll is Annoying and Ignorant” - A Bizarre Response from Presidential Hopeful Adam Kokesh

in #anarchy7 years ago

I like Adam well enough I just don't think he is presidential material. But I am also hoping that Gary Johnson runs again. Out of those who have ran in recent years I have liked him the best, and this past election in 2016 more people voted 3rd party because of him than any time in recent history (last 100 or so years) Adam is more of a revolutionist in opinion than Presidential.

Sort:  

You should become a voluntaryist, @tecnosgirl.

Gary Johnson once said that the Non-Aggression Principle “goes over my head.” He doesn’t understand rejecting all aggression.

Kokesh doesn’t strike me as a revolutionist as much as a sensationalist.

None of them can lead us better than we ourselves can. That’s the great truth and the great blasphemy to all collectivist thinkers.

You kick ass, @tecnosgirl!

I never really classify myself as anything but I have always been a voluntaryist in the way I live my life

Yeah, I know the definitions of all these words is a bit different from person to person, but I like voluntaryist or voluntarist a lot. It simplifies the key concepts. Adults and consenting? Go for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66