You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Goal: To End Slavery, An Introduction...

in #anarchy7 years ago

How do you not impede on others when there are more and more of us with each passing year, yet the amount of resources available for consumption is not growing with the rate of growth of the population?

Sort:  

🎶Just a little Respect 🎶 lol

  1. We have plenty of land (I'm from Russia, I've seen it firsthand).

  2. While I don't support pillaging the Earth, I do believe we have enough resources to sustain ourselves, especially if we start working smarter, not harder. Solar energy, anyone? Light-fidelity network? Hydroponics?

  3. If neither of those are true, I know human beings are creative enough to think of and build solutions, as we always do, especially when our survival is at stake 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65