You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Larken Rose On The Theory Of Evolution

in #anarchy7 years ago

I have a lot of respect for @larkenrose but he's saying something akin to believe me I have proof somewhere but I don't have the time to show you those proofs so believe me. Sure he doesn't say believe me but what is his point then?

Sort:  

He is trying to look at too much change at once. Let him try to prove, for example, that modern man didn't evolve from caveman, then on down the line. Also, ask him if there is a designing consciousness, what designed it? Of course the odds that a rattlesnake evolved "as it is" from a single celled animal seem impossible, but that a snake with rattles evolved from one without them, not so much so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61