You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM YOUR GOD ALMIGHTY

in #anarchy6 years ago

I am with you 100% on this one. Grateful for your articulation of these ideas that bounce around in my head all the time. I hope you are right that the number of free thinkers seeing through this indoctrination is growing...but i also see the polarization and the incredible amounts of numbers who are fighting stronger to remain indoctrinated. The only way out is Self Ownership ---and that is something that schools don't teach. So, i will be here waiting when people hit bottom with their statist worship, and are willing to try something else. Salutations from your evolution ally!

Sort:  

I'm an apocaloptymist. I see the chance we might extinct this time, but I stay optimistic. I look at Ron Paul, Anarchapulco and how fast voluntaryism is growing... blockchain... there are a lot of things to be hopeful for.
My pleasure to talk with like-minded free humans. It is still rare, but less and less everyday. Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41