You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Matter of Scale

in #anarchy6 years ago

First I want to thank you for the new follow !
I would like to continue with telling you that it was an interesting read , you got me thinking and I’d like to share my thought.
I’ll share my experience, I am a part of a men circle, we are a circle, we have no leaders , tho naturally at times , some of us are more passive and some are more active , and that changes frequently.
When we need to make decisions, we sit in a circle and communicate in a form called “workshop” .we don’t argue , cancel each other out , each person speaks there mind not relating or commenting to others . We try to be sensitive to the field that is created between us , we respect it and nurture it , we call that field “the center of the circle”
But when we are talking about a large group of people , different rules apply, naturally some people are more attracted to lead , or are better skilled for that position, it’s the job of the others to direct the leaders so it could be more beneficial to all .
But we are not living in an ideal world and things are not as simple , we are controlled by our ego , that’s why until we are free from it we will never be able to create a perfect society

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06