You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toxic Anarchists

in #anarchy7 years ago

Hi...i love the fact you bring to light this real issue..to be honest in past, sometimes, i used to be like this..i mean the not listening to the other person and just wanting to impose myself and thats all...i managed to learn that im harming the others and tries to become more of a compasionate person and emphatic..thats best way for us, humans, to be. I will follow you, if you like what i write you can do the same if you feel like( i will write more, im new in our comunity:) ). Thank you and i can`t wait to read your next articles:)

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting!

This is an issue that's been on my mind for a while. I think it's easy for a lot of us to fall into the trap of toxicity. I know my belief is right and I think the opposite of my belief is so insane haha. It's easy to forget that I was once in the same position as the people I argue against. It's hard to remember that they're just lost and need help finding the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48