Larken Rose In Tampa Florida

in #anarchy5 years ago

I recorded Larken Rose as he demonstrates the Socratic method of sharing anarchy with a statist at a Candles in the Dark conference in Tampa last October.

It was a pleasure and a privilege to meet Larken, Amanda and my fellow attendees. And it was a good learning experience for me.

I am one who has often accused of being angry when I thought I was just being passionate. In other words, I have always sucked at sharing my deepest held beliefs because I didn’t know how to communicate productively.

Now I can’t say attending the Candles In The Dark meeting has made me a great communicator. But it has made me a much better communicator. And perhaps most importantly it helped me learn to avoid much frustration by simply knowing when speaking at all is just a waste of time.

https://www.bitchute.com/video/OPRKA8DFrI3e/

Sort:  

Congratulations @stevesmithagain! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47