It's The Law. Obey!

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)


This is a video I made back in 2013. I've stuck to the principles and have been saying the same things for years, but I have greatly expanded on the voluntaryist philosophy. I'm currently revisiting all of my old works for the purpose of publishing a book. More on this later. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Fuck their laws, a quote from Robert A Heinlein comes to mind. " I am free no matter what rules surround me. If I find them tolerable, I tolerate them; if I find them too obnoxious, I break them. I am free because I know that I alone am morally responsible for everything I do."

agree with this, I only follow God rules, not human rule. haha

Bingo. Great one!

Hey Sterlin, lots of people have been commenting on all your most recent posts, but you’re nowhere to be found in the comments. Get back at us sometimes! ;)

No problem. I will start trying to answer some more comments as we move into the future. Just a lot of work keeping up with all social media. :)

I'm Looking out for more on this later
.. Well done

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64