You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The police state for us good folk

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

Wise words. My thinking is first "they" have to cull the heard before they execute their control tactics. I see "them" dividing the nation, collapsing the dollar and then after another bloody civil war and starved out people "they" will ride in with "their" one world order, shouting peace for nothing while holding all the keys.

Sort:  

That is an unfortunate possibility.

not wise words at all, spozone. Stupid advice for sorry-ass cucks. I have become truly inspired over Adam Kokesh's will to fight ever since he emerged out of jail this last time and put that moronic sheriff on notice. Stop listening to useless whiney women who rather see us cower under the threat of a boot on our necks. And if it's (((they))) who you are referring to, we can take the discussion to that level if you like. I don't fear obnoxious talmudThumpers.

No I think you misunderstood. I like Mr Kokesh. I hope to see his name on a ballet. I just don't think he'll have much of a chance of making it that far. I question whether or not any of us have a real chance because the deep state is so well entrenched in our psyche. "They" have divided the country sufficiently I fear we are nearing the tipping point. Indeed I hope I'm wrong. Muzafer Sherif et al (1954) has some insight on what I see going on in the US today. They banned that type of research and it seems tho "they" are using it to "their" advantage. For what purpose? Who knows what They think and who knows who "they" really are. I surely don't. I'm just a dumb stupid framer and part-time geek.

If you can produce food, YOU AIN'T DUMB! ...especially if you have the ability to produce more than your family can consume. That is a myth which "cosmopolitan" overlords want to pin on you so as to keep us all dependent on their GMO slop. What state do you reside in? How much farm land do you own?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65