You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gangstalking: An Overview

in #anarchy7 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment and support!! :) I'm not too familiar with the emf weapons you speak of. When you write your story, could you let me know by commenting on this or another post, so I can find it and support you too? More people need to come forward about these atrocities.

Sort:  

I am actually glad you did not experience that stage of gangstalking .. I would wish this to nobody except the people responsible for it! I will let you know.. I know it is still a subject many people do not take for being real .. unless you experienced this yourself (or parts of it) In Holland people certainly have no clue. I believe many people think they are going insane while dealing with this.. exactly what the purpose is.. please let me know too if you write more about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64