You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response to "Are National Borders To Keep Immigrants Out Or Tax Slaves In?"

in #anarchy6 years ago

You are already an infidel - you are a white male living in America - until you learn to express your inner woman you need to be kept in your place!

Sort:  

No, I am a Lesbian Albino Black Woman. EDIT: And yes, this is @dwinblood. Just forgot which account I was logged in as. :) Rather suitable for that comment though.

I have 6. Have for a long time. @newsagg, @seductiveart, @chaospoet (my first alt), @metal4ever, @becauseisaidso, and @dwinblood. I use them for different purposes and topics.

Cool - I'll check them out - I'm using two now and keep getting confused - but by running them from two different browsers I sort of know where I am...Mostly...

@sift666 on Firefox and @frot on Opera

I do have a third one on Brave but I'm not really using that.

I like this header

When I start making videos on real.video That is the name of my account there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36