You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Refuse your tickets and fines for cause , learning tactics of law

in #anarchy8 years ago

You need to do a write up on how to quash warrants, lol.

My tactic for dealing with the court has become to outright defy them. Yes, this leads to warrants and means the jackboots think they have some authority to kidnap me if they stop me, but I am not versed in legal procedure and I have a lifestyle that pretty well gives me room to be an 'outlaw' in this manner.
I also sign everything ever given to me by courts with 'under duress U.C.C. 1-207' and I have had limited success with this when documents are filed this way as I can claim that my 'agreement' was under duress and thus coerced and null, but most judges ignore this, to be honest.

If I am arrested and put in jail, upon release, I write a letter to the courts explaining in detail that I was under duress and that they have no jurisdiction over me or my activities and so I will be declining their 'invitation' to attend the next court date.
This all because I refuse, completely, to fund terrorists.

But I would like to have my warrants gone and cases dismissed so that I can really start playing with them and not having to follow the strict MO I have in order to avoid incarceration and the like.

Anyway, good stuff, should I get another ticket, I may try this.

Sort:  

Jared Howe has hinted he's had some success (the words he's used are a bit vague; not sure if he means HIS success or has observed others doing so) with the defense of asking the court to prove the law applies to you as a direct question of jurisdiction. It won't make the warrants go away per se, but use it enough in the same jurisdiction and perhaps the odd judge will stop signing warrants against you with an "ah fuck no, not him, don't want THAT guy in my court again!"

I can do this easily because I have no contracts so there is no evidence of citizenship and I have never had a birth certificate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05