El Viaje a Acapulco: Getting Back to The Vonu Podcast

in #anarchy5 years ago

On this special livestream from Acapulco, Mexico, I'm joined by my co-host, Jason Boothe (@jasboothe) to sort of get back to traditional podcasting. The outdoor studio worked great and the podcasts/streams should start rolling out now.

I provide you with some updates on Acapulco and spend the remainder of the show talking about my idea to make Liberty Under Attack Publications the first open-source publishing outfit for anarchist/agorists/vonuans, as well as a replacement of the late-and-great Loompanics Unlimited. I'm not sure how it will look yet, but I am certainly open to your feedback.

For those here on Steemit that wish to get full access into my life in Acapulco, please consider subscribing on Patreon for as little as $2/month. I will be putting together a documentary there and you will get behind-the-scenes videos.


OTHER WAYS TO HELP:

Get the audiobook for "Going Mobile", a terrific #vanlife zine from the 1960s-80s for FREE by signing up for a FREE 30-day trial through Audible!

DONATE via PayPal or using crypto-currencies!

HIRE me for your next freelance project (writing/editing/proofreading, audiobook narration, vonu consulting, etc.)! Shoot me an email ([email protected] for now) or find me on Fascistbook/Telegram/Twitter!

Sort:  

I like it ... good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99