Sort:  

I see it differently, but I'll save my time arguing with you over it.

If you don't mind me asking, what type of system do you advocate for? If not for one that advocates for voluntary and consensual interactions, instead of force.

doesn't matter to me anymore, just give me either anarchy or a dictatorship but not the soft style of politics we have now in europe

haha, okay. I think I may have interpreted your first reply differently than you meant.

What do you mean by soft style of politics? I'm in the US and may not understand perfectly everything that is happening across the pond.

your politics is everything but soft.. im european... the politics are rigged but everybody pretents to be good for all blabla and the common lies that must give a false goodmensch impression while everything that is happening is the opposite what people really want to happen because of that... and it looks like
pretty damn useless and soft if you ask me if your country is having terrorist attacks more because of the open boarder policy

btw everyone knows getting rid of government completely will result in some nasty events / chaotic situations even those completely fullscale anarchists know that deep inside but then again the only law that is active is survival of the fittest, who will be young strong men and most of all those capabel of defending themselves when assaulting others

even those completely fullscale anarchists know that deep inside

I guess I would be described as a full scale anarchist and I disagree with this. Like I said above, this isn't utopia. Bad things will still happen. But the sky falling is the last thing that will happen.

the only law that is active is survival of the fittest

Not sure what community you'll be living in, but if come into my community with that mindset, you won't be walking out.

Are you under the presumption that the only thing holding back normal everyday people from savagely killing their neighbors, are the laws on the books saying murder is illegal?

Police, courts, contracts, things we use every day in today life can still happen absent a State.

I don't not murder people because it's illegal. I don't murder people because it's wrong morally and ethically and I wouldn't want it done to myself.

unless you get on someones lawn in some without permission in some places in the world, the moral in people say not to kill people in general thats true.... but money doesn't care about moral for powerful circumsized family's and for some religions you must kill to be able to rape virgins and people want to do it because of that which is double sick... so you are right but not completely, but from western perspective and standards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52