You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Government is Evil... But God Can Use All Things For Good - (Christian Anarchy - Part 9)

in #anarchy8 years ago (edited)

he is not a God of disorder and confusion. Anarchy by very definition is a state of disorder due to absence or nonrecognition of authority.

I could not disagree with this statement more. I don't believe humans need violent systems and men in power to maintain order. We see spontaneous order all the time in our day to day lives simply because we have incentive to maintain peace and order. That incentive goes far beyond the fear that men in blue will take me away and throw me into a cage. I want to maintain my quality of life and preserve life itself. This is a natural impulse that causes most people to peacefully interact 99% of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65