Anarcho-Memes Vol. 2

in #anarchy7 years ago

Anarcho-Memes is a weekly curated gallery of the best memes anarchy has to offer.

This is the second post in my weekly blog where I collect and present some of my favourite anarchy memes.  I don't think any more preamble is required. So without further ado, here are this week's entries!

Thanks to @hilarski for this meme, as seen in his blog entry from today

And here's one of my favourites...

This isn't anarchy related, but I'll still share it for fun. I obviously don't celebrate any "honour thy country" holidays, but I like this meme:

Keep Steeming and keep Meme-ing! See you next week.

~Seth

Sort:  

Thank you, once more, for understanding how the world works. Awareness is the first step towards a world free of hierarchy. True independence, non-violence.

Great Seth!

Happy Treason Day @SethLinson!

Mixture, A good post

MEMES ARE ANARCHY

Memes are everything.

haha you might like my latest post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69279.67
ETH 3681.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32