Sort:  

Is it better to run to another country if your in America? Or stay and fight the systems of control by using great ideas like bitcoin and steemit? Please Also see my comments below? But can you be called an anarchist if you leave to be free from the systems you oppose? You truly are not in the game anymore by leaving? You are safe and will not care as much because you have no longer any real skin in the game? Until this system you left finds you like the English American revolutionary war found the early Americans? And now the same systems are back in many new forms and what is the anarchist to do? My ideology is to fight the opposing systems by implementing ideas like bitcoin etc. but I am probably wrong? but was just wondering if one can be an anarchist and still leave the fight behind for others to be at risk and what happens when enough anarchist run from the problems? I think the great ideas will come from the people stuck within and subject to the results of the problems? But I could be wrong? A lot of smart people ran to other countries to avoid systems of tyranny, but are they still anarchist by running from the problem?

Well put * claps *
Think you could check out my Trailer to my podcast? Im just a minnow, but i'm swimming hard!

https://steemit.com/podcast/@sirlunchalot/finally-please-check-out-my-podcast-trailer-and-share-your-opinion-low-budget-variety-show-podcast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43