Sort:  

Anthropologists have witnessed a war dance that walmart employees perform to intimidate rivals

Ahh..so that's what it is. Makes sense. However, I was intimidated from ever setting foot in that madhouse (if I'm ever in the states)

I just died

I'm sorry I killed you!

Wow, I thought the birthday songs at some chain restaurants really sucked the souls out of the employees.

The sad thing is, those poor people don't have the option of saying, "I'm not doing this".

Yeah. I'd just quit though. I'd rather live my life on the streets begging for money. That would be less degrading.

I bet a lot of them have kids.

Corporate brainwashing, awesome! LOL this is so sad!

This post has received a Bellyrub and 28.59 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @scandinavianlife. Vote @zeartul for witness!

This post has received a 28.57 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @scandinavianlife.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52