You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Very Brief Introduction To Cascadia

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

I live in the region and I've heard about this idea before. I'm not sure if secession is economically/politically viable, but I do love your comments about creating a culture and way of life as a region. I'm really interested to see what further ideas you have about that. I think redefining our way of living and being is really the key to making positive change--unfortunately, it seems like a lot of people are currently spending more time arguing than living their values. I already see a strong culture of environmentalism and love in this region, and I can envision it getting stronger, especially if we make an effort to cultivate it.
Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46