You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Muh Borders: My Take on The Border Debate & How My Dogs Handle Immigration Issues

in #anarchy7 years ago

I am a foreign citizen in uk. A little diferent but uk is facing the same problem. Imigration. I spoke what my eyes can see. Imigration is not a problem. The true problem is the failure of political and economic politics that instead of solutions they just delay the problems.. we are in XXI century. People don't understand the reality... employment numbers are increasing all over the rich countries.. the explanation? Automation.. yes search for a bit.. of course is easy to blame imigration... but our current economic system is not ready at all for all the transformation in economy in next 20 years.. there is soo much to said but definitely close borders is not the answer!!!! Great post !!!! Upvote and following!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87