David Friedman will do a Europe tour in April

in #anarchy6 years ago

David Friedman, son of Milton Friedman, will be doing a Europe tour in April.

Hi Steemit! Just a quick post to share something interesting I came across on the Gold and Black subreddit and to show I haven't disappeared. :-)

For us Europeans, it doesn't happen often that we can see renowned libertarians speak at public venues, so I thought I'd share it with you. After speaking at events in various Eastern European countries, Friedman will continue on to the Netherlands, Norway, and lastly to England.

It's not yet known what Friedman will be speaking about, but I think it's definitely worth following his Facebook page to find out. Maybe I'll travel to Maastricht to attend his event there, and to meet fellow Dutch liberty lovers.

I hope this post is useful for somebody out there! Be sure to share it if you're located in Europe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66