You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As Anarchists, what is our END GAME? Extending an olive branch to ALL anarchists.

in #anarchy6 years ago

Great post man! I was really mulling over this point for so long and I am glad that this is more common. I don't have all the answer, nobody does. The best we can do is allow everyone to choose for themselves what they think is best and live it. Ultimately, more people will adopt the most successful path to great success. Complete free choice will be the only way forward.

Your caveat about the ansocs and ancoms really rings true for me as well. I have no problem with them in theory, I just won't join them because I think they are wrong. The fact that people who call themselves ancoms simultaneously advocate for all to be forced to participate in their system shows me that they are just confused tankies.

Sort:  

The best we can do is allow everyone to choose for themselves what they think is best and live it.

Exactly. As long as we are all in agreement that the state has got to go, the rest will settle itself out.

I have no problem with them in theory, I just won't join them because I think they are wrong.

Exactly again, let people choose to do what they want, as long as we don't have to follow, it's all good.

I could have marked down your whole reply, as every point is right on the $, but these 2 stood out.

Appreciate your feedback!

I appreciate it man! Great stuff and I will keep an eye out for more of your content. Have a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51