You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Problem Of Government. ( EPIC RANT )

in #anarchy7 years ago

Indeed, epic rant - I sure hope Eric Dubay doesn't go off the deep end, because many who have climbed into the public celebrity spotlight have... well you heard about the past charasmitic icons that failed their followers.

Sort:  

The beauty of Anarchy is no one leads, no one follows :)

That is the lesson of sovereignty with the knowledge of natural law...
But my point is I have seen him attack other researchers that accept the level plane, but make the point about the uncertainty of the uncharted regions, and Eric used his celebrity status to attack (violating the law, don't aggress me I won't aggress you)...
Anyway, I do not wish to belabor the point, the revelation that the earth is not a spinning ball did not originate with Eric and he should acknowledge that and continue do his thing, which he is very good at.

I agree that nobody should be concerned with claiming to be the genesis of the information, anyone claiming to do so is probably stuck in their Ego. With that said, anyone looking for a leader to fill that position is only setting themselves and the movement up for failure. In my mind, there is no linchpin, and we need to keep it that way. And we also need to remember we have far more in common than we have that separates us, and not to allow ourselves to be divided and conquered with petty differences of opinion. Together we can do anything. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61