Hey you Anarchist and Free Spirited Steemians - What Would Do If a Cop Treated and Violated You Like This ( Video)

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

cops.jpg

Source

I can't get enough of these Cops who seem to violate our Rights as Citizens to be in a safe environment and away from harassment and abuse !!

The Video...

"Stop smiling . If you want to keep smiling then I'll just keep you here longer" the Cop says. "I'll keep you here as long as you want until you get serious " he continues.
Near the end of the video the Cop says to the kid on the passneger side, "I just don't like you..I just don't like you, I just don't like" ( 3 times). And finally the laughing kids say goodbye with the cop clearly yelling "assholes".

Okay first of all...

Yes, clearly these guys in the car are a bunch of young high school punks. You can tell towards the end of the video with their giggling and laughing they do not have respect for the law or this officer at all. When I was their age did I have friends like this ?? Yes, not saying it's right but I did.

He's the Officer and Adult. And there the kids, No??

I was at the Mall the other day with my wife and two kids. Some teenage kids were horse playing and acting foolish among the crowd. Just being disrespectful. I responded , "Could you please be more careful as you are almost knocking into my family". Which they almost did. Did I want to say "hey you little nose pierced punks get your act together or else" ?? Sure my initial instinct was to say that. But I am what they refer to as an ADULT. And I am not excusing these punks behavior because of their age. But I tactfully corrected ad addressed them like an adult and still got my point across.

Sources Photo Above Right Pixabay.com

I suggest the Officer in the video do the same in this situation and implement self control.

So how would some of my fellow Steemians act with a Cop like this talking in such an aggressive and uncalled manner ??

Let me know.

Cheers,
Robert


( DISCLOSURE - The textual content above is all my original work . The video is NOT my original work. SOURCES- Youtube Channel )

alligator footer.gif

Sort:  

Interesting experience at the mall. Well handled. Thank you for sharing.

Police officers do have an obligation to be composed and keep a high moral ground when dealing with citizens.

Yes they should be composed. Thank you for your reply.

P.S. In all due respect to you, but that's kind of a high payout you paid yourself for
a three sentence Comment , no ???

That's just bizarre to me . As it's never happend on my Blog since joining.

You handle the mall situation admirably. It would do no good to act as the police officer did towards the kids. I am surprised the officer was acting like a jerk. They should be trained how to handle these situations with as much respect as possible. He must have had a really bad day.

Yep totally agree@redheadpei. Thanks

I agree with @redheadpei, he must've been having a really bad day. I wouldn't think they are like that all the time.

Hopefully not @killerwhale. Thanks

Good read buddy! There are a lot of “punks” in the world who need more ADULTS In their lives to set them straight!

Yep, thanks @mcoinz79 I agree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47