You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There Isn't A Rifle Behind Every Blade Of Grass. That's The Way They Like It.

in #anarchy7 years ago

Well written. Here in Sweden, you have to jump through all sorts of hoops just to get a hunting license, let alone a handgun or "sport" rifle license. Yet there are still plenty of guns in criminals hands, even fully automatic weapons.

Sort:  

It is sad that there are so many wonderful places, my ancestor's homeland of Sweden even, that disarms good people. It is all the evidence we need as a species to know that criminals have taken over. They cannot have good people armed, or their power would be contested.

... and they wouldn't get all the benefits of joining the US power hegemony.

Glad to hear the feedback - I stayed up pretty late writing this, and I thought it may be lower quality than I assumed. And yeah, Europe in general is a great example of the conspiracies I'm talking about here. Maybe I'll write something on Europe exclusively.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40