You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Right to a Jury!

in #anarchy6 years ago

The summons was for me the man, and not my person - and when called at court, i checked the name was for me the man before answering. im pretty sure that a magistrates oath is in common law in accordance with the Statutory Declarations Act 1835 - which would mean that he has no subject matter jurisdiction outside of common law - which would also mean the magistrate is unlawfully administrating his oath of office as there is no claimant.... Nothing i can do about it as they are above the law.

Sort:  

The summons was for the man? Astounding. I've never seen that before unless it was a criminal matter and even then it is rare. Okay then. Well done! I look forward to seeing how this unfolds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90