You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Constitutionalists: 1 + 1 = 3 (Part 1 of 2)

in #anarchy7 years ago

"The bottom line is the majority of people want no part of real freedom and responsibility." I think the key to fixing this problem is in the next generation and the parenting we give them. We need to treat our children with respect and parent them peacefully if we wish them to seek the independence and individual responsibility that comes with true freedom. I am doing my best to do this with my own children and I evangelize the concept as much as possible, even to non-liberty-conscious acquaintances. It took me over a decade away from my parents to come to my present set of principles by which I now live. My goal for my children is that they are there at least a decade before they leave my home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48