You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dancing with the devil that is Artificial Intelligence

in #anarchy6 years ago

"My point is that a child in its infancy takes on the habits and behavior of its parent, if it is taught from a young age to bully, control, and be violent, that's what it will become, and for me AI has EXACTLY that same potential. And like I say its already happening". Exactly @tonysayers33, I just can't comprehend the motif behind AI and am damn sure that the creators will surely end up regretting ever creating such creature. May GOD save us for many have gotten things wrong and are doing things wrongly too. I was seriously surprised when I watched Sophia's launch and interview. So intelligent I saint with pity for mankind.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback, yes definitely a time where we need to be showing discernment but not enough people are. Have a great day.

Yes boss. Thanks and same here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45