Sort:  

A younger Donald Trump? Not half as fat as he is now? The same Donald Trump who dodged the draft for Vietnam? The one who nearly shat himself sat next to a bald eagle? You think would have run into a school to take down a shooter? Please.

Snopes rate it unproven. It's not like he's not known for exaggerating / making shit up, is it?

Do you actually believe the story? Do you think he'd run into a school to tackle a shooter?

You'll be in the minority if you do.

Nah, I don't think he would either, but I did think the arcticle was pretty cool for the Pres. It does show he is a much better human being than the media gives him credit for. Just for the sake of honest, You know you would of jumped to if a big ass bald eagle came at you!

Lol. I'd rather be sat next to a single bald eagle than be trying to prune a pear tree in an enclosure with eight Eurasian eagle owls pissed because they didn't like my singing. Did I mention I was on uneven ground, up a step ladder? With massive shears that were wearing me down? In shorts / t-shirt as it was the height of summer?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64