You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trumpeymoon Is Over

in #anarchy7 years ago

I agree, two factions to the same evil. I still have hope Trump will break the 2 party system, and it is looking very strong for the Demicratic party to implode. GOP is pushing back on the tarrifs, they are going to pay big political points for this in my opinion. How can we loose at a tradewar? We're $800 billion down already, can't lose any more....

Sort:  

Two party system or a more party system makes no difference at all.
I live on a plantation that has 28 parties. Nothing ever changes.

Why do you think you need to be governed by someone?.
I do not feel I need anyone telling me what I can and cannot do.
We need only 1 law. Universal Law/sovereign law trumps all others.

  1. No man or woman, in or out of government shall initiate force, threat of force or fraud against my life and property and, any and all contracts I'm a party to not giving full disclosure to me whether signed by me or not are void at my discretion.

  2. I may use force in self-defence against anyone that violates Law 1.

  3. There shall be no exceptions to Law 1 and 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64