You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secret Societies #1: La Garduna - Holy Warriors of Spain

in #anarchy7 years ago

Yeah man! I thought this was awesome! Just was curious in spanish secret societies and found your article through google. Very informative. I was interested originally because I wanted to know who runs South America. Is it Rothschilds mostly? I guess they've rigged most the currencies down there, not sure...

Sort:  

I imagine that the Rothschilds wield significant power in South America. As far as knowing further info you would really have to weed through a lot of bullshit. Lots of people like to report on fake history and it just makes it difficult to find the true facts.

Yeah, absolutely. I'm 'trying' to just scratch the surface... I just watch this d.tube vid of the Largest Freemason Royal Ritual Held at London's Grand Lodge... and it blew. my. mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35