Stop calling Steemit a ponzi scheme and just try it out.

in #anarchy8 years ago (edited)

The real ponzi scheme comes from social media that capitalize on our intellectual property. Where you write off your rights to these corporate giants to own your images, stories, videos, etc. Social media has infringed on our liberty and privacy for far too long.

I am done being a slave to the Facebook nation. I no longer wish to be a renter and to pay my debt to Facebook or any other social media platform if I do not get my fair share in all of this. Because from where I see it, which is on the bottom, I aint getting none of the royalties you fuckers are getting. Even though it is WE, that you need the most to survive.

These modern monopolies will hold little base in the oncoming years. The platform economy is slowly transforming itself...yet again. What made these tech companies richer in the begining--facilitating the transaction of goods and services to buyers and sellers without the need of a linear structure--will be out compete through a decentralize system, an open source platform. The coming years is filled with alot of chaos. I declare it to be a war on ecosystem, which ecosystem and for this steemit matrix, which cryptocurrency will be the last to survive? Who knows. What I do know is that even if I do not make a buck out of this, its my property, and no one owns it.

Sort:  

Not to mention the real ponzi scheme of fiat money, central banks, fractional reserve banking system, etc...

Exacto-mundo. QE is a joke; it brings destruction and chaos everywhere it goes. The real scheme is to believe that the dollar we have in our wallet is worth something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43