You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Unify The Liberty Movement & Create A Voluntary Society with Adam Kokesh

in #anarchy7 years ago

Great interview Josh. I haven't heard much from Adam recently, so I am glad to hear what he is doing now. Thanks Josh!

Sort:  

Yeah, the time he spent in prison and the conditions following his imprisonment back in 2013 really hurt his ability to do civil disobedience unfortunately.

I saw him get arrested again. Any idea how long they kept him the last time. I was really wondering about that. I have been following Adam a long time and he is one of my favorite freedom movement people. I never wanted to join a party but I will be a Libertarian party rep if it means it helps him to spread the word. Thanks,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42