Waking from an Acapulco Dream

in #anarchy6 years ago

Waking up from what feels like a dream, I’m writing from my casita after the final day of “scheduled” events in Acapulco. I’ve been here for more than two weeks, attending (in my opinion) the best international gathering for freedom & truth seekers. I’d like to express my gratitude for the opportunity to participate in two amazing events with many incredible humans who are collectively taking responsibility in shaping a peaceful future. A huge thank you to all those who made the epic events possible!

! 5_EF0_E192-_D185-4_DE6-82_BF-549_F6_E31_F85_B.jpg
After two years of a handwritten name tag, I was stoked with this year’s version!
Third time’s a charm ;)

It was an honor and a privilege to teach yoga classes and co-present a workshop on essential oils during the first year of the Health & Wellness retreat, kicking off #Anarchapulco2018. My lovely friend @Seda and I made history as we united the top two essential oil companies to present vital information on how to decentralize your healthcare with essential oils .

F2428_DA2-788_C-41_D3-8018-_F3_D55_ACF77_EA.jpg
Artwork by @MearOne at the main stage of Anarchapulco 2018

Throughout the main conference (1500 humans) the following #AnarchaForko (50 humans), I continued to share yoga practices, teach about dōTERRA essential oils, and seed the vision for cultivating a holistic economy with the Warriors of the Rainbow Lodge Distribution (Steemit page coming soon)! Sharing these ideas with an international group of freedom-minded individuals (including many of my role models) is something I’ll never forget.

I’ll be headed back into the matrix with immense hope for the future, knowing that record numbers of humans just witnessed events discussing Natural Law, the Non-Aggresion Principle and the real possibility of living in a Voluntaryist society. How amazing that we get to watch the ripple effect of such ideas being spread.

Keep an eye out for my in-depth review on both conferences, coming exclusively to Steemit after I digest the magic of the past two weeks... Blessings my friends!




~~~ a dose of positivity and love brought to you by ~~~
3770_B96_E-_F8_AA-4076-_AA2_D-984_ED465_FEFE.png

Sort:  

Beautiful in and out!🧡

I appreciate you reading my posts and your kind words @michellpiala! 💜

Thanks for sharing and for teaching us yoga. My family enjoyed the yoga! You have a really joyful way about you when you teach.

It was a pleasure to share my practice with you and your family @dannyshine! Hope to see you in Mexico again next year :) take care!

It was amazing to meet another freedom loving yogini ~ a rare breed indeed! can't wait to collaborate in some way in the future

@tamaralee it was a beautiful reunion to meet you in ACA (for we have certainly crossed paths in Portland or another life before)! I too look forward to seeing what kinds of collaborations we can come up with in the future ❤️

Congratulations @mwolfe13! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Awesome spending time with you! Please continue with all of the amazing work you're doing :D

Right back atcha @juxley! Appreciate you mucho mi amigo. Looking forward to many more adventures, in Colorado and beyond!

enjoyed watching your chat w/ @kennyskitchen and your new site looks good too - feels like Spring here already in the 303 (at least for today)!

Following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61