You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can't Beat Me Into Anarchy

in #anarchy8 years ago (edited)

But, along the journey, perceived truths would enter into great mental wars with real truths, as I defended what I thought I knew against what was staring me in the face.

This is what it's all about. You seek truth, it knocks you in the face, you deny it and rage against it, and then when all your inner work is done, it becomes clear as day that this is what truth is. It makes logical sense, it feels good, and it is absolutely intuitive.

All of us must pass through, what I call, the great anger stage. And why wouldn't we be angry when we first find out what has been done to our people by governments throughout centuries? In these situations anger is the driving force. If we're not angry, why would we look any further?

Then, once the truth assimilates and we work through our emotions, the anger dissipates and is replaced by understanding and love. I'm just coming out on the other end myself and it looks glorious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50