Sort:  

I just read that article!!
As a newbie not only for steemit but for cryptos, your articles get me a lot of information. :)
Thanks :)

Are you using discord? I can send a link when im back at laptop to a friends crypto group on there.. Have a great day or evening whenever you happen to be 😊

I have it but I don’t quite know how to use it. Lol
Please send me a link though, i can get used to use it. :)
Thank you for your caring :)
And you have a great day or evening too. :)

I have had the same with discord,it took me a month to work out how to get around! Tgeres a new crypto groip in creation, where you can donate and get good crypto advice.. Im at work for a while so we chat later!

that's good to hear that I am not the only one having hard time to get used to discord. :)

:) https://discord.gg/PWAQN9

Do you have the same name on there as here? cup! :P

Ahahahaha......
I think it has timelimit to join the group after you invite me..lol
I clicked to join but it says “invite expired” lol

I got the discord app and have same name as “jisoooh0202”
If you don’t mind, could you invite me again?
Thanks!!!! :)

Hihi im out of the cabin again 😊 can do it later 10hours from now 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46