You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Gave In To The State Today...

in #anarchy7 years ago

You know it is the same way here. Maybe note by registering to vote, but I tried to cancel my auto insurance yesterday, because after many years found a better one. They were very nasty and threatening. Everyone is watching what we do. I am so sorry, it is hard to feel free under such circumstances. Your friend. 🐓🐓

Sort:  

Your right. But was annoys me is voting is apparently a freedom and yet they are using it as a disguise to collect your data. Then to threaten you to do something supposedly optional are free.

I would have continue ignoring the letters but need this debt paid, so I have been forced to conceded. Once out of the system then I can make the change. I just hope people read this and see the corruption. Too many Brits (and other countries, but seems more here in my experience) are brainwashed sheep or worse are aware but have a cup of tea an accept thing and this needs to change 💯🐒

Yes, my friend the sheeple are asleep and prefer it that way. Once aware of the existence of corruption it is hard to ignore. Maybe this will serve to expedite your journey to true freedom. I know it has mine. 🐓🐓

Oh yes I have been aware for many years. Here our media consumes an rational thinking, to often I explain things to people and they are come up with the same reply, regurgitated from the media its sad, but i'm on a mission! Its very hard to get out! I now have a decent job and gran plans to get out just a matter of time now 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41