You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The dreaded day has come: Social Services are after my kids - I'm making an exit plan

in #anarchy7 years ago

yes, they do pick on anything out of the ordinary. Single parents and they seem to think everyone not Irish is from a third world country or something. When it's really the other way around. I've lived in third world countries and there are things here that are more backwards than anywhere. Hot water for instance. I have never been in a country where you'd have to either turn on something for half an hour or make a fire for hot water. And I lived in Indonesia! They had hot running water in most places...Not here. I am not sure about Portugal for the long term just yet, but have been playing with the idea of becoming worldschoolers, so it may just be time to start planning to hit the road. Thank you for reading and your input.

Sort:  

Your welcome, I hope it all goes well for you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49