You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Think The Conscious Resistance Is Bullshit Or Worse

in #anarchy6 years ago

aaaand weeks later, Damonwhatever posts on 2 different threads, not this one of course, cherry picking some of my more colorful insults at TCR and of course, still evading all of my actual questions and acting in general like a douche:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@locikll/unnecessary-spam-on-the-steem-blockchain#@damon225/re-mindhawk-re-locikll-unnecessary-spam-on-the-steem-blockchain-20180201t135423957z

this is of course to waste my time, discredit me personally, and muddy the water like an octopus trying to escape.

It fits the predicted pattern exactly. The main concerns will never be addressed, but endless personal attacks against me, endless misdirection and redirection, and all manner of childish catty bullshit, like my insults are actually hurting their feeling.

Fuck undercover cops! I am not going to apologize for calling them out or calling them scumbags or hurting their feelings as they are likely sociopaths anyway.

"when i grow up i want to helm a fake anarchist organization so i can go to protests and film people up close to help the police state identify actual people successfully resisting. And wear sleaveless shirts, because they are so cool. Oh, btw I have major self-consciousness issues about my body weight." - @dbroze

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54