You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aristotle vs. Kokesh: Don’t Vote in 2020! Be a Voluntaryist (we’re already winning anyway)

in #anarchy7 years ago

The kokesh mania to me has seemed odd from day one, now that I hear about this national park plan, and with what I know about the rainbow gathering, which basically tried the same thing, kokesh has to be a cop.

He's just a giant honeypot tarbaby, anything association with him at all will get you on a terror watchlist so you have no rights.

Also, all of the accounts associated with promoting him heavily are ones I found to be in some or another disinformation network.

It is getting to be like anything people try to do, the cops show up first and set up camp then take over the whole thing from the inside, with their resources used to make them look legitimate while beggaring everyone else's ability to acquire their own resources or build their own networks.

I not believe we can win against this much mendacity, but I'm at least not going to be silent about what they are doing as in my opinion it is unconstitutional to establish a secret police and have cops masquerading as all these organizations. Check the comments to my posts where I call them out, they refuse to engage with me at all on the facts, they just call me names.

Any open culture will be destroyed by a power that rules by spies, which is what we have no one earth, a cryptocracy run by spies, a form of government which is unknowable to anyone not on the inside, if even then. Like how fox news becames pro russia in 2017, if you are not on the inside everything you knew about the system could change on a dime, you will never see a part of the decisionmaking process.

Sort:  

Well, I don't agree with you regarding every one of the individuals and organizations you name in some of your posts as being undercover cops or phonies, but you are correct that infiltration does happen, and that it is imperative to be vigilant always.

The Kokesh mania is just that. Mania. And I am sad to see so many getting swept away by it. The truth will always out, though, and those throwing thousands of dollars in donations at this unprincipled, pie-in-the-sky sensationalism will see sooner or later what it is really made of.

I'm just doing what I feel I must in repeating, thousands of times over if I have to, the simple definition of Voluntaryism, and asking that people that don't care about Voluntaryist principle, or are unwilling to even take 5 minutes to discuss it, don't falsely advertise political campaigns under that label.

fair enough, I feel the same way about anarchy, the peace movement, privacy, and a few other things.

I will whitelist you as an actual human for your balanced response and perspective, the number of steemit users on this list is quite, quite short at the moment. But I rejoice for every human I find who isn't one of the mendicants.

mendicant = professional liars, people paid to lie, people who study the truth only as a means to become better liars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33