No Victim No Crime Film The Police Portland

in #anarchy7 years ago

Bringing an Anarchist Perspective to cop watching. New Cop watching videos posted on the weekends.
This is going to be another in a series of vids from my massive 1700 plus video collection.
I Guess the most noteworthy thing about me as far as other people are concerned is I'm a Police Accountability activist! I’m Archiving all my cop watching videos here because fuck it why not? I co-founded a group of concerned citizens that film police interactions in public space. We watch the police so you don't have to. I fully Believe a watched/filmed cop is an honest cop. I'm shit at promoting myself so if you're still reading this check out this link to a really good Article about what I do! http://www.themonarchreview.org/protecting-the-people-copwatching-with-mike-bluehair/
Always Shoot The Cops with your video camera

Follow me on steemit https://steemit.com/@mikebluehair23
Support My Work by donating BitCoin!
donate umkay?
1AbHui25TKmKbk5pm4BKLbZrriSazj26G3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56