Sort:  

Thank you! It's funny around here because this is one of the posts I'm most proud of, and yet it didn't hit many rewards compared to some others I've done which took much less time to put together. I'm proud of it though. I'm glad others enjoy it also. :)

I've seen similar trends with things I wrote my pre-Steem blog... or just with social media posts for my cookbook. The ones that took a great deal of effort and thinking are dwarfed by some of the readership on things I'd never expect would be popular... or that just took a moment to write. Funny world sometimes, isn't it? ;)

Great piece btw! Let's get out of this cage!

Thanks Randy! I agree, it's like the ever-shifting zeitgeist is way more powerful than my own concepts of value and importance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66