You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not afraid of nature. I'm afraid of people blinded by faith in a killing machine.

in #anarchy7 years ago

There are more than two sides. You're describing the neocons and Obama democrats. The Trump republicans (small r) oppose these evil acts without wanting to invade other countries. Protect your own country as much as you can and do so without stomping on other countries if possible.

Sort:  

to me, it is all a controlled event. all politics is a joke, there are very few real people. ron paul seemed real to me, but haven't seen one since.

it is the WWE, it is just like that.. all scripted. trump pretends to be an independent mind, but then i see how it is all playing out... he is celebrated for helping the job market... well if you kick out the immigrants that obama brought in of course there will be more jobs. that is just simple math.

and they pretend that things aren't as they are, I dunno, seems like it is all a waste of time, and all is delusional thinking.

i think this is the truth:

we are powerful creators, and as long as we are looking outside ourselves our attention isn't on what we truly want, but what we want inside a system of control. that is the matrix, that is what is happening. I think I have given to much attention to all this.. so i am returning to myself and my own desires, and only putting my attention on what I want. the universe doesn't understand 'no' only where your attention is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45