You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Luxurious Bitches - Employees or Prostitutes?

in #anarchy7 years ago

Yep, totally got your point...but, still...I don't think you can compare actual prostitution with that...I get the metaphor yes, but because I was researching on prostitutes once upon a time for an article I can certainly tell you that most of them would love this 9 to 5 slavery instead of giving away their body (and soul) to any sleazy bastard who just wants to do them... (oh, by the way, I'm the least feminist person I know, so I'm not saying that in that way for sure ;) )

Sort:  

Yeah, I totally get what you mean, I know that the comparison i'ts a bit radical but a lot of the times it's true. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45