An Appeal to all Classical Liberals, Libertarians, and Anarchists

in #anarchy7 years ago

An Appeal to all Classical Liberals, Libertarians, and Anarchists

2 weeks ago (roughly), I joined this site. I joined simply for the anticipation of being on a social media platform that paid you. But when I had created my account, I found so much more.

I found a community of people who loved the ideas of individual freedom and liberty for all. I found a community that recognized the value and depth of these two things.

I have an appeal to all those who hold these ideas dear. While we may disagree on certain things, we have a common enemy. Big government and tyranny.

We need to join together with purpose. We must stand against tyranny and the growing radical factions of left and right, not just while we are online, but in the face of it all in real life. We must stand together, or else fall apart.

I ask you today, will you stand up for what you believe in? Will you work for the desired end you want? I know I will. I will fight for the freedom of all men until the end.

And it's so much more than just writing about it online. Thats a start. But we must go into our communities. We must go into the schools. We must go into the churches. We must defend our ideas. We bear the light and hope of freedom, and we must pass that torch to the next generation.

Let us do so.

Sort:  

This is why we do what we do. I'm an ancap, but I tend to get along with min-archist, and even statist muggles. Think locally, and act locally! It starts there, because we have more of a voice with them, than we do at the federal level. Great post!

Yess and we have to talk to people with different ideas, not just call them statists and laugh. We can learn from them and they can learn from us. I try to do it in real life, so far as I can (very small audience).

And that is admirable. I agree, we must learn from each other. We all must work together for the common good, and for liberty.
Cheers friend,
Max :D

We will definitely have more success at the local level. Errybody should check out the Tenth Amendment Center. They are radical liberty minded folks, but work across party lines to nullify federal laws. Pretty badass. http://tenthamendmentcenter.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34