You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autism is not the only vaccine side affect.

in #anarchy6 years ago

You can’t be born with autism, it is from heavy metal poisoning of the neurological system. You can develop it while in womb if your pregnant mother gets an injection with lethal amounts of thermosil in it. I posted about vaccines and seemed to piss off most of my original followers, or no one votes my shit anymore.... the truth is out there. I have to watch people inject their children and then bury them and the doc calls it sids.

Sort:  

Yea I seem to loose more followers than gain when I post about vaccine and specifically vaccine damage. People think because you don’t like seeing people become artistic means you don’t like autistic people. It’s so far from the truth and very sad.

People can’t comprehend anarchy without learned reactions of unlimited chaos to follow. But maybe we can get the word out to the rest of the world. The US is already figuring it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45