You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Message From the Chief Anarchist For the Anarcho Capitalist Peasants.

in #anarchy6 years ago

To the top my friend.
Homesteading requires one mix their labour with the land in order to have any claim to own it.
It also requires they be personally responsible for the cost of enforcing any such claims.
I'll put up cameras and fences to protect my factory, because it makes me money.
I won't put up fences and cameras to protect 'my' forest, because it doesn't.
'Wealthy landowners' currently enjoy unlimited protection of assets courtesy of the state, with the cost of that protection externalised onto workers via taxation.
End that free ride, and vast tracts of undeveloped land become white elephants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45