You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The dreaded day has come: Social Services are after my kids - I'm making an exit plan

in #anarchy7 years ago

Oh my gosh! This is terrible, I am sorry I missed this post, I have an idea to get stories like this more attention and support, my next post will explain it all, once it's all set up if you could repost this story I will make sure it gets noticed.
I am sorry you had to go through this, but it's great that you are speaking out about it.

Thank you @misslasvegas

Sort:  

thank you @markwhittam
Lovely to see that people care in cases like this. I will read your posts for updates and will write an update here soon. There's so much going on right now, it's very overwhelming.

I understand all too well what you must be going through right now @misslasvegas, I hope you manage to find a way out of this situation, if there is anything you think I can help with just ask, we are in the south of Spain right now in a small town called Orgiva, filled with homeschoolers and alternative people who are all escaping the system one way or another.
If you need a place to get away I could ask around?

Keep us posted

Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48