You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To My Anarchist Friends: Why do You Hate Sports?

in #anarchy8 years ago (edited)

I only don't care so much about sports because I generally need a solid story to retain my interest when it comes to entertainment. It's the same reason I don't like network TV - some forms of entertainment satisfy the basic feelings but I myself need more. Dick and fart jokes keep me interested about the same way that watching a bunch of hunks run around a field or court with a ball does. Just kind of lackluster.

Now woman's hot oil wrestling, and beach volleyball? That's something I can get behind...

Sort:  

I enjoy watching women's beach volleyball. Mostly, I think that's due to the length of the match and the pace of the action. (The bikinis certainly don't hurt, either.)

Who said anything about bikinis? You are going to the wrong beaches....

Of course I am joking. I've never been to a beach.

Good point. I should not have assumed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36