You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Stoic and Buddhist Critique of Anarcho-Capitalists

in #anarchy7 years ago

Excellent kind of sarcastic article, extreme political theory and kind of a wake up call to look at things from a distance in occasional meditation before loosing yourself In confusion.
I understand your point so well.
I don't belong to any group, sit back, let thoughts come and go, make up my own mind what feels logical to me. This might not fit into any category because my opinion is constantly changing like a mandala. I need to trust my mental sanity to figure it all out, how the world turns.

Sort:  

:D Always happy to see your responses.

I am wondering why there are so few people who don't seem to be simple minded and just logical?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66